YHS Counselors

Brian Farley, School Counselor

bfarley@yorkschools.org

Jennifer Humphrey, School Counselor

jhumphrey@yorkschools.org

Kathleen Damiano, School Counselor

kdamiano@yorkschools.org

Kevin Beatty, School Counselor

kbeatty@yorkschools.org

Lynne Hatch, Student Assistance Counselor

lhatch@yorkschools.org

Mary Testa, School Counselor

mtesta@yorkschools.org

Penny Gould, Student Services Secretary

pgould@yorkschools.org

Sarah Patch, Student Services Secretary

spatch@yorkschools.org