Special Education

Special Education Building Coordinator

John Feerick

jfeerick@yorkschools.org

Teachers

Emily Hall

ehall@yorkschools.org

Alex Harder

aharder@yorkschools.org

Kyle Pietrowski

kpietrowski@yorkschools.org

Melissa Peraner

mperaner@yorkschools.org

Mary Banks

mbanks@yorkschools.org

Speech & Language

Justine Buonanduci

jbuonanduci@yorkschools.org

Psychologist

Lora Lenehan

llenehan@yorkschools.org

Social Worker

Debra Alonso

dalonso@yorkschools.org

Ed Techs

Darlene Bando

dbando@yorkschools.org

Karen Sullivan

ksullivan@yorkschools.org

Catrina Gaudette

cgaudette@yorkschools.org

Ted Hutch

thutch@yorkschools.org

Mary Mace

mmace@yorkschools.org

Luke Mackey

lmackey@yorkschools.org

Kathy Moran

kmoran@yorkschools.org